Research Affiliates

Dr. Ruth Barclay
Dept. of Physical Therapy
School of Medical Rehabilitation
Faculty of Medicine
University of Manitoba
Ruth.Barclay@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Karen Ethans
Section of Physical Medicine
Department of Physical Medicine
Faculty of Manitoba
University of Manitoba
kethasn@hsc.mb.ca

Dr. Laura Funk
Department of Sociology
University of Manitoba
funklm@cc.umanitoba.ca 

website:  http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/arts/departments/sociology/facstaff/3162.html 
 
Dr. Chrstina Lengyel
Department of Human Nutritional Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences
University of Manitoba
Christina.Lengyel@umanitoba.ca

Prof. Brian Lithgow
Senior Research Fellow
Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre
Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
brian.lithgow@monash.edu
website:  http://www.maprc.org.au/neurodiagnostics-current-projects
website: http://www.maprc.org.au/adjunct-professor-brian-lithgow
 
Dr. Susan McClement
Manitoba Palliative Care Research Unit
CancerCare Manitoba
susan.mcclement@cancercare.mb.ca
 
Dr. Zahra Moussavi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Manitoba
Zahra.Moussavi@Umanitoba.ca
website:  http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~mousavi/

Dr. Michelle Porter
Centre on Aging
University of Manitoba
Michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca

 Dr. Sepideh Pooyania
Faculty of Medicine
University of Manitoba
spooyania@rhc.mb.ca 

Dr. Jacquie Ripat
Deptartment of Occupational Therapy
Schoold of Medical Rehabilitation
Faculty of Medicine
University of Manitoba
Jacqui.Ripat@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jennifer Salter
Riverview Health Centre, and
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, University of Manitoba
Umsalte2@cc.umanitoba.ca

Dr. Kerstin Stieber Roger
Department of Community Health Sciences
College of Medicine
Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
Kerstin.Roger@umanitoba.ca
 
Dr. Genevieve Thompson
Manitoba Palliative Care Research Unit
CancerCare Manitoba
genevieve.thompson@cancercare.mb.ca
 
Dr. Reg Urbanowski
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
University of Manitoba
Reg.Urbanowski@umanitoba.ca