Research Affiliates

Dr. Ruth Barclay
Dept. of Physical Therapy
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
Ruth.Barclay@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Harvey Chochinov
Department of Psychiatry
Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
hchochinov@cancercare.mb.ca

Dr. Malcolm Doupe
Department of Community Health Sciences
Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
malcolm_doupe@cpe.umanitoba.ca
 
Dr. Karen Ethans
Section of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Department of Internal Medicine
Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
kethans@hsc.mb.ca

Dr. Laura Funk
Department of Sociology and Criminology
Faculty of Arts
University of Manitoba
Laua.Funk@umanitoba.ca 

website:  http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/arts/departments/sociology/facstaff/3162.html 
 
Dr. Christina Lengyel
Department of Food and Human Nutritional Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences
University of Manitoba
Christina.Lengyel@umanitoba.ca

Prof. Brian Lithgow
Senior Research Fellow
Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre
Monash University, Melbourne, Australia
brian.lithgow@monash.edu
website:  http://www.maprc.org.au/neurodiagnostics-current-projects
website: http://www.maprc.org.au/adjunct-professor-brian-lithgow
 
Dr. Susan McClement
College of Nursing
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
susan.mcclement@umanitoa.ca
  
Dr. Zahra Moussavi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
University of Manitoba
Zahra.Moussavi@Umanitoba.ca
website:  http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~mousavi/

Dr. Michelle Porter
Centre on Aging
University of Manitoba
Michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca

 Dr. Sepideh Pooyania
Faculty of Medicine
University of Manitoba
spooyania@rhc.mb.ca 

Dr. Jacquie Ripat
Department of Occupational Therapy
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
Jacqui.Ripat@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jennifer Salter
Riverview Health Centre, and
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, University of Manitoba
jsalter@hsc.mb.ca

Dr. Kerstin Stieber Roger
Department of Community Health Sciences
Max Rady College of Medicine
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
Kerstin.Roger@umanitoba.ca
 
Dr Tony Szturn
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
tony.szturn@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Genevieve Thompson
Manitoba Palliative Care Research Unit
CancerCare Manitoba
genevieve.thompson@umanitoba.ca
 
Dr. Reg Urbanowski
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba
Reg.Urbanowski@umanitoba.ca